Skip to main content

Better & Shared View Settings

Views on LastBIM are already configurable, but the configuration isn't permanently saved in most parts of the app. With this update we want to make it possible to save changes to a view not only for yourself, but also for everyone else in the project.

What will be saved and optionally shared with the team?

  • Filters

  • Grouping

  • Column Visibility

What won't be saved?

  • Search Queries -> We will still save them during your browser session, so that you can keep switching between different views while keeping the same results.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.